Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   

Researchers

soldier researcher e-mail comments
all Cyrus SgtPen91st@aol.com writing a book about 91st PA
all Harry Ide hide@unl.edu author of this web page
all Dennis Clowney dsclowney89@comcast.net especially interested in Joseph Clowney (co E)
all Joe Fulginiti CWFugi@aol.com collects artifacts from 91st PA
all John F. Cummings spotsylvaniaBEA@msn.com interested in whole regiment
all transfers from 62nd PA Cheryl Hough squishyfshy@hotmail.com her page on 62nd PA
Jacob Afflerback
(co E)
Keith R. Sagers KEITHSAGERS@worldnet.att.net  
Edward Agnew
(co D)
Carrie Bishop Ackerson SelkieMage@aol.com  
John Allen
(D, G, or I)
Chris Buckingham Lookin4treasure@aol.com  
John Bailey
(co I)
Nadine fsevrain@gte.net  
Ambrose Baker
(co C)
Joy Firtell joyfir@sbcglobal.net  
William Beal
(co K/C)
Marianne Kranz tomarianne@yahoo.com  
Daniel Boose
(co D)
Dennis W. Brandt tbng@comcast.net  
Enoch Brewster
(co D/F)
Mary B Campbell marycampbell02@att.net  
David Buchanan
(co D)
Jim Ryan sailcara@verizon.net  
John Buzby
(co G)
Lea Buzby leabuzby@aol.com  
William H Carpenter
(co D, K)
Marvin Noll marvinmn@angelfire.com  
Cyrus Cartledge
(co E)
Ross Johnson Ross54@aol.com  
James Cartledge
(co E)
Ross Johnson Ross54@aol.com  
James H Clayton
(co E)
Robert J Fenner Sr rjfenner@comcast.net  
Thomas Crozier
(co H)
Albert Filemyr afilemyr@comcast.net  
Daniel Deitrick
(co G)
Ken Deatrick kdeatrick@embarqmail.com  
William Dorsey
(co E)
Irene ieinks@aol.com  
Alexander Earnest
(co E)
Gary Steiner gary2001@randarak.com  
Augustus Eckhart
(co C)
Robin Eckhardt gbrobin@optonline.net  
Charles Eckhart
(co C)
Robin Eckhardt gbrobin@optonline.net  
William Elder
(co B)
Nancy Elder Petersen nancyelderpetersen@yahoo.com  
Robert Ellingsworth
(co E)
Gay Raab gayr1@optonline.net  
Joseph Everhart
(co C)
Lawrence Van Sullen Patchesvs@comcast.net  
Albert Fetter
(co F)
K Edward Lay KEdwardLay@virginia.edu  
James Forsythe
(co D)
Jim Forsythe JFors42528@aol.com
(I've been told this address is not good. Jim--please send me your current address.)
 
Paul Graham justtherighttouch@rcn.com  
Henry Francis
(co F)
Bruce Barr babru35@aol.com  
Andrew Gregg
(co K)
Jacqueline Gregg klondike@penn.com  
Charles Holcomb
(co H)
Chad Holcombe cmarshallholcombe@comcast.net  
George Hollick
(co E)
George Hiddemen ghhiii@verizon.net  
Elizabeth Rice ehrice@frontiernet.net  
Valentine Houseworth
(co G)
Mariann Houseweart ravenmmh@frontiernet.net  
Thomas Hymes
(co I)
Jeanne Stiffler jlstiff@aol.com  
Joseph M Johnston
(co D)
Judy Bretzger jdbretzger@verizon.net  
Joseph Jones
(co H)
Bruce Jones bnjones@comcast.net  
James Kennewell
(co G)
Ronda Harford rondah01@optusnet.com.au interested in Kennewell's generally
Margaret margaret_luck@yahoo.com
John Keys
(co H)
Cindy Mull caomull@yahoo.com  
William Knapp
(co B)
Sue Chiaverini geo_sue_chiaverini@verizon.net  
Herman Kurtz
(co B)
Mark olsondi@yahoo.com  
John Langerbartel
(co G)
Edward G McLaughlin Lbimorgan@comcast.net  
Eli Leach
(co K)
Tad Leach tad_leach@nic.edu  
Jacob A Lynn
(co B)
Claire Labenz ECLabenz@aol.com  
Merritt McCann
(co B)
John Devine John.Devine@banking.state.ny.us  
Henry McCool
(co C)
David Neerman DNeerman@aol.com  
Alexander McDonald
(co H)
Keith Teeter
and Keith Lindren
keteeter@kscable.com  
Henry McKane
(co C)
Frank McKane annie@fmis.net  
William James McCoy
(co H)
Michael McCoy g.m.mccoy@worldnet.att.net  
William Mealey
(co H)
Dan Cashin Dcsckp@aol.com  
Charles Mellor
(co E)
Nancee McClay VETTE4NANCEE02@aol.com  
Joseph Mills
(co A)
Jeanine jmatt413@comcast.net  
Hezekiah Mullen
(co H)
Marie Reedy rreedy@mics.net  
Adam Murphy
(co I)
Denny Carroll guscarroll@comcast.net  
Patrick J O'Connor
(co D)
Chris Miller millerch@cvn73.navy.mil  
Isaac Plank
(co D)
Dennis W. Brandt tbng@comcast.net  
Benjamin Redheffer
(co A)
Bill Redheffer wredheffer@aol.com  
Jesse Rex
(co A)
Austin Pevlar apevler@sbcglobal.net  
Jacob Keesey
(co H)
Rick Rhoads rhoads1@cox.net  
Frederick E Rhoads
(co A)
Shirley McKay mckaysl@yahoo.com  
George Rodearmel
(co D)
David Rodearmal Rodearmel at aol.com
(replace the ' at ' with '@')
 
William Roesch
(co E)
George F. Roesch, Sr. GFRoesch@AOL.com  
John Sage
(co C)
Nick Sage nick1072@gmail.com  
Samuel Selah
(co G)
Paula Gidjunis hypermom13@comcast.net cemetery volunteer
Eli Sellers
(co G, F&S)
Laura Nybeck lauralight1972@yahoo.com  
William S Shaw
(co H)
Jennifer Sikorski JennS218@aol.com  
Alexander Shrader
(co F)
Ken Deatrick kdeatrick@embarqmail.com  
Benjamin Shriner
(co A)
Kim Denny kimdenny@comcast.net  
Henry Sinex
(co D)
Antoinette Sorensen waughtel@oz.net interested in all Sinex's
Joseph Sinex
(F&S)
Carol Schmidt schmidt@mluc.org  
Donald J Sinex ch3ap1ng@msn.com also interested in Robert Sinex Sr
Jeremiah Small
(F)
Chris Buckingham Lookin4treasure@aol.com  
Jerome Small
(F)
Chris Buckingham Lookin4treasure@aol.com  
Jacob S Smith
(co I)
Eric Kent Kessler ekkessler@aol.com  
David Steifel
Godfried Steifel
(co H)
Mark S Johnson ardbark1@yahoo.com or msjohnson@tcco.com  
Adam Stitzman
(co F)
Elida elida@signature.cc interested in Stutzman, Stutsman, Stolzman, Stitzman family
Charles Thompson
(co E)
Susan Thompson Coraor brentana@aol.com  
George Todd
(F&S)
Joann Lipps yogi@erols.com interested in Cambria County PA local history
Jacob Topper
(co A)
Sabrina kenrav@juno.com  
John Wallace
(co G)
Ted Dombroski tedd81stpa@nni.com  
John Weeks
(co.F)
Theresa Jones jonest@macomb.edu  
George Whistler
(co K)
Ken Honda kgmgss@juno.com  
James Williams
(co E)
  d.marcel@worldnet.att.net  
John P Worl
(co C)
Jan Corwin Enger jcenger22@gmail.com
Samuel Worl
(co C)
Jan Corwin Enger jcenger22@gmail.com
Charles Young
(co E)
Ronald Roseborough RR0seb3424@aol.com  
Henry Zane
(co F)
John Burness SWAMPPOODLE221@aol.com  

top of document | home
revised 6 Oct 12
contact Harry Ide at hide1@unl.edu with comments or questions